This is widgetised area:
Global Sidebar

Parish Council

DSC_0029The Parish Pastoral Council serves the life, activities and pastoral needs of the whole parish. Its purpose is to help our parish community realize itself in worship and action for God.

The Parish Council consists of the Pastor and Priests serving the Parish, along with eight elected councillors from the Parish.  Councillors are elected for a two-year term, with four being elected each year in overlapping terms.

Parish Council 2016-2017

Pastor Fr. Edgar Polotan, OSA
Chair Barry Eccleton
Vice-Chair TBA
Secretary May Cordeiro
Knights of Columbus Steve Wasylyk
St. Monica Guild Candace Drew-McKinstry
Community Concerns TBA
Education Jordan Kinghorn
Finance Patricia Kennedy & Mike Terrell
Project Advance Patrick Kennedy
Religious Education Erin Seddon
Social Wilma Moir
Liturgy Sunita D’Souza
Youth TBA
Member at Large Jim Clarke

Meeting Time

2nd Tuesday of every Second month (September to June)

Meeting Location

Monastery Council Room


Barry Eccleton |

© 2020 Sacred Heart Parish Delta.